Contact

Stichting Werkgroep de Ruyter
Diaconale Hulporganisatie voor Oost Europa
p\a van der Windtstraat 4
2231 EZ  Rijnsburg
Mail: info@werkgroepderuyter.nl
KvK Rijnland st.Reg. S.41169039
ANBI geregistreerd

Rabobank Rijnsburg
IBAN: NL84RABO0356888800
Bic: RABONL2U

Voorzitter & Projecten
Simon Mulder
Mail: simon@werkgroepderuyter.nl
Tel. 06-20426054

Penningmeester
Lourens van Starkenburg
Mail: lourens@werkgroepderuyter.nl
Tel. 06-53337063

Secretaris
Jaap de Mooij
Mail: jaap@werkgroepderuyter.nl
Tel. 06-53714712

Transport / goederen
Rob van der Burg
Mail: rob@werkgroepderuyter.nl
Tel. 06-51421291

Fondsenwerving & PR
Joost Mens | joost@werkgroepderuyter.nl | Tel. 06-31748466
Arie Lagerwerf | arie@werkgroepderuyter.nl | Tel. 06-51179331

PR & Communicatie
Cees van Delft [beheer]
Petra de Boer-Lagerwerf [social]
Henk Westra [pers]
Mail: pr@werkgroepderuyter.nl
Tel. 06-51600672